Home

Two Thousand & Twelve

January 31, 2012

I’ve been told that you can wish people a ‘Happy New Year’ for the whole of January, so as today is January the 31st I thought I should get a move on, write a blog post and say

H A P P Y  N E W  Y E A R !

It’s been a hectic but exciting new start to the year. I’ve been producing a few more pieces for Gossip Girl, have moved out of my tiny box room at home and into a new studio in London Fields, Hackney, and as of next Monday will be a new seller on Boticca.com.

Have also got some exciting collaborations planned this year which I’m very much looking forward to, and by the end of February will have a brand new website!

Lots to do, but in the meantime here are a few pics of my new studio…

The wood burning stove I’m too scared to use…

The best bit- A hula hoop and glitter ball for instant stress relief.

One Response to “Two Thousand & Twelve”

  1. Nathalie Says:

    A lovely post Ann-Marie! I am Nathalie writing from Boticca, so we would just like to say thank you for the mention! Look forward to seeing more of your work soon! The Boticca Team xoxo


Leave a Reply

