Home

A Christmas Update

December 4, 2013

So, Christmas is here once again!

There is still plenty of time to order a hat or headpiece in time for Christmas and New Year’s events.

The last date for ordering from my website in time to arrive for Christmas Eve, will be Friday 20th December. 

This year I have made some gift vouchers in values of £50 & £100 which I hope will make the perfect gift for any hat lover. The vouchers include a full consultation either in person at the studio, or via phone or email. The lucky recipient can either design a bespoke hat or headpiece with me, or they can order directly from my website.

The gift vouchers are printed on luxe matt card and come wrapped in matching envelopes and ribbon. Lovely.

Image

Image

Also, as a special pre-Christamas treat, I’m offering 15% off of everything on my website when you enter the code DECEMBER15, for the whole of December!

Shipping anywhere in the UK is completely free and I’ll even throw in some gift wrapping too (just call me Santa!)

Image

Leave a Reply

